Dates of reporting at LBSNAA for the 96th Foundation Course.

Those whose names are in this list but have been allowed late joining for reasons specific to them may join on the date given to them.

A-H	A-H 30 November 2021(Reporting Date)				
S.No	Name	Service	Rank		
1	A RAGHUL	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	672		
2	AAKASH SHARMA	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	524		
3	AASHISH MADANLAL RAWLANI	INDIAN DEFENCE ESTATE SERVICE	305		
4	AAYUSH GUPTA	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	74		
5	ABHIJEET SINGH	INDIAN DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SERVICE	586		
6	ABHILASHA KOUR	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	292		
7	ABHILASHA SHARMA	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(IT)	178		
8	ABHISHEK .	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	374		
9	ABHISHEK KATIYAR	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	271		
10	ABHISHEK SAINI	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	327		
11	ABHISHEK SHUKLA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	50		
12	ABISHEK B N	INDIAN DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SERVICE	708		
13	ADITI SINGH	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	679		
14	ADITYA .	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	92		
15	ADITYA .	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	112		
16	ADITYA CHANDRABHAN JIWANE	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	399		
17	AHINSA JAIN	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	53		
18	AISHWARYA SINGH	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	97		
19	AJAY KUMAR	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	670		
20	AJESH SINGH SENGAR	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(IT)	254		
21	AKASH CHOUDHARY	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	322		
22	AKOLKAR RAKESH MAHADEV	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	432		
23	AKSHAY SIMHA K J	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	77		
24	AKSHITA GUPTA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	69		
25	AKSHITA SRIVASTAVA	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(CUSTOMS AND CENTRAL EXCISE)	251		
26	ALEKH SAXENA	INDIAN FOREST SERVICES	38		
27	ALEX ABRAHAM P J	INDIAN P AND T ACCOUNTS AND FINANCE SERVICE	299		
28	AMAN PRAKASH MEENA	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	596		
29	AMIR BASHIR	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	625		
30	AMOL RAOSAHEB BORHADE	INDIAN FOREST SERVICES	78		
31	AMRINDER SINGH	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	598		
32	AMRITPAL KAUR	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	435		
33	AMRUTH HV	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(CUSTOMS AND CENTRAL EXCISE)	752		
34	ANAKHA V	INDIAN INFORMATION SERVICE	528		
35	ANAMIKA .	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	348		
36	ANANT DWIVEDI	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	40		

37	ANANTH CHANDRASEKHAR	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	14
38	ANANYA .	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(IT)	16
39	ANCHU WILSON	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	15
40	ANEEZ S	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	40
41	ANIL BASAK	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	4
42	ANIMESH RANJAN	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	59
43	ANIRUDH R GANGAVARAM	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(CUSTOMS AND CENTRAL EXCISE)	25
44	ANISHA SHRIVASTAV	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	(
45	ANJALI VISHWAKARMA	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	15
46	ANKIT KUMAR VERMA	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	18
47	ANKITA JAIN	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	
48	ANKITSINGH RAJPUT	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(CUSTOMS AND CENTRAL EXCISE)	26
49	ANMOL MITTAL	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	ç
50	ANMOLAM .	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	10
51	ANSHUMAN YADAV	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(CUSTOMS AND CENTRAL EXCISE)	24
52	ANUJ SHARMA	INDIAN AUDIT AND ACCOUNTS SERVICE	26
53	ANURADHA .	INDIAN DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SERVICE	70
54	ANURAG ARYA	INDIAN FOREST SERVICES	-
55	APALA MISHRA	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	
56	APARNA RAMESH	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	3
57	APARNA M B	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	(
58	APURVA TRIPATHI	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	(
59	ARCHANA KUMARI	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	1:
60	ARJUN G S	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(IT)	45
61	ARPIT JAIN	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	27
62	ARPITA ASHOK THUBE	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	38
63	ARTH JAIN	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	
64	ARUN PANDIANATHAN M	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	34
65	ARUNEESH SHUKLA	INDIAN DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SERVICE	30
66	ARVIND KUMAR SHAH	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	12
67	ARYENDRA PAL SINGH	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(CUSTOMS AND CENTRAL EXCISE)	69
68	ASHISH GANGWAR	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	18
69	ASHISH KUMAR MISHRA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	
70	ASHISH KUMAR VERMA	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	39
71	ASHUTOSH SHRIVASTAVA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	22
72	ASWATHY JIJI	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	
73	ATUL KUMAR	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	4:
74	ATUL TYAGI	INDIAN DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SERVICE	29
75	AVHAD NIVRUTTI SOMNATH	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	16
76	AVINASH KUMAR	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	19
77	AVNISH TRIPATHI	INDIAN INFORMATION SERVICE	66
78	AYUSH GUPTA	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	9
79	AYUSH SRIVASTAVA	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	43
80	AYUSHI JAIN	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	

81	B ADITHYA	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	609
82	BABITARANI SWAIN	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	464
83	BASANT SINGH	INDIAN DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SERVICE	539
84	BAYYAPUREDDY CHAITANYA	INDIAN CORPORATE LAW SERVICE	604
85	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	372
86	BHARAT SINGH	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	405
87	BHARTI MEENA	INDIAN CIVIL ACCOUNTS SERVICE	669
88	BHAWANA KUMARI	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	376
89	BHAWARE DIKSHA ARUN	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	664
90	BINDU MANI R N	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	468
91	CATHERINE SARANYA A	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	157
92	CHANDNI CHAUHAN	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(IT)	534
93	CHAVAN SUHAS MADHUKAR	INDIAN FOREST SERVICES	11
94	CHILUMULA RAJANIKANT	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	364
95	CHINTHNIDHI K	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(IT)	599
96	DALJEET KUMAR	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	114
97	DEEKSHA .	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	208
98	DEEPAK AGGARWAL	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	118
99	DEEPAK GUPTA	INDIAN CIVIL ACCOUNTS SERVICE	623
100	DEEPANSHU GEED	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(CUSTOMS AND CENTRAL EXCISE)	490
101	DESAI TUSHAR UTTAM	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	224
102	DEVAGUDI MOUNICA	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	75
103	DEVARWADE K A	INDIAN INFORMATION SERVICE	735
104	DEVAYANI .	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	11
105	DEVENDRA PRAKASH MEENA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	471
106	DEVI P	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(IT)	143
107	DEWANSH PANDEY	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	201
108	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	467
109	DHAWLENDU .	INDIAN P AND T ACCOUNTS AND FINANCE SERVICE	663
110	DHEENAH DASTAGEER	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	63
111	DHEERAJ KUNUBILLI	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	273
112	DHEERAJ YADAV	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	417
113	DHIMAN CHAKMA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	482
114	DHIVYA N	INDIAN FOREST SERVICES	10
115	DHRUV KHADIA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	72
116	DILPREET SINGH	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	237
117	DIVYA AKHAURI	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	101
118	DIVYA MISHRA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	28
119	DIVYANSHI SINGH	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(IT)	726
120	DIVYANSHU CHOUDHARY	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	30
121	DIVYANSHU NIGAM	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	44
122	FAIZAN AHMED	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	58
123	G ARAVINDH	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	436
124	GARIMA NAUTIYAL	INDIAN FOREIGN SERVICE	86

125	GAURAV JAIN	INDIAN FOREST SERVICES	8
126	GAVIT GOGNA	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	422
127	GHOGARE HARSHAL BHAGWAN	INDIAN CIVIL ACCOUNTS SERVICE	614
128	GIRDHARI LAL MEENA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	387
129	GOBBILLA VIDYADHARI	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	211
130	GOKUL S	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	357
131	GUNDRATHI PRUTHVINATH GOUD	INDIAN DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SERVICE	541
132	GUNJAL SURAJ BHAUSAHEB	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	353
133	GURHARSH SINGH	INDIAN FOREST SERVICES	7
134	HARIPRASAD KK	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	421
135	HARSH PARASHAR	INDIAN REVENUE SERVICE(CUSTOMS AND CENTRAL EXCISE)	233
136	HARSHIKA SINGH	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	169
137	HARSHIL R MEENA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	505
138	HATCHINGHOI HAOKIP	INDIAN DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SERVICE	673
139	HEIKRUJAM PRASANJEET	INDIAN P AND T ACCOUNTS AND FINANCE SERVICE	578
140	HEMANT KALAL	INDIAN POLICE SERVICE	371
141	HEMANT KUMAR	INDIAN TRADE SERVICE	716
142	HIMANI MEENA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	323
143	HIMANSHU GUPTA	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	139
144	HIMANSHU NIGAM	INDIAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE	370
145	HIMANSHU DONGRE	INDIAN FOREST SERVICES	65
146	HIRDESH PATEL	INDIAN POSTAL SERVICE	537